Polo Fields Staff

Kevin-Osworth

Kevin Osworth
Vice President

(734)-998-1555 ext. 222
kevin@polofieldsccmi.com

Brian-Strange

Brian Stange
General Manager

(734) 998-1555 (office)
(734) 255-2609 (mobile)
brian@polofieldsccmi.com

profile

Cathy Wagner
Office Manager

(734) 998-1555 ext. 224
cwagner@polofieldsccmi.com

Desarae-Powers

Desarae Powers
Director of Hospitality

(734) 998-1555 ext. 227
dpowers@polofieldsccmi.com

Jared-Warejko

Jared Warejko
Executive Chef

(734) 998-1555 ext. 232
jared@polofieldccmi.com

Ryan-Shelby

Ryan Shelley
Sous Chef

Jim-Mrozinski

Jim Mrozinski
PGA Professional
Director of Golf Operations

(734) 998-3456
jim@polofieldsccmi.com

Lesley-Dempsey

Lesley Dempsey
Sales Events & Weddings

(734) 998-1555 ext. 228
lesley@polofieldsccmi.com

Lynda-Rathburn

Lynda Rathburn
Bar Manager

(734) 998-1555 ext. 226
fb@polofieldsccmi.com

The Polo Fields Golf & Country Club
5200 Polo Fields Drive,
Ann Arbor, MI 48103

(734) 998-1555